Contact


For more information:

Team Start Up or Coaching Questions: CoachingCouncil@pamtb.org
Teen Trail Corps: TeenTrailCorps@pamtb.org
Volunteering: Pat@pamtb.org
Registration: Jill@pamtb.org
Results: MikeR@pamtb.org
Rules and Upgrade Petitions: Petitions@pamtb.org
Coaching Education: CoachingCouncil@pamtb.org
Athlete Camps: Alaina@pamtb.org
Course and Venue Development: Mike@pamtb.org
Donations, Sponsorships, Fundraising, or Partnerships: Development@pamtb.org
Scholarships – Scholarships@pamtb.org
Adventure Programming: Melissa@pamtb.org
Media: Mike@pamtb.org

General inquiries: Info@pamtb.org